First time blogger

“Exposed” the EP


Are you bored? And don’t know what to do today?

Do you want to go somewhere totally dope this blessed Sunday?

Then I’ve got an event just for you, because today in a few hours is launch party of HD57’S  most highly anticipated EP “Exposed.” 

The event, which is a Launch party/Cypher/ Video shoot will be happening at Gonzales community center, admission is only $50.oott and it’s the only place you can get official HDNATION merch! 

 

So, come out in your numbers and support local greatness. Trust me, you’ll love it.

OH! I almost forgot.

 If it just so happen that you wouldn’t be able c0me today for whatever reason, not to worry because I, yes, I will be there and I’ll be your eyes and ears for the night…….Yes! I finally get to spend my birthday money.

MazH347

Leave a comment! Tell me what you think!

